Recognition

Who's Who Legal, the well-known annual international edition, which goes under the auspices of the International Bar Association, said in 2010, Olena Kibenko as a specialist in international trade and customs law.
  According to data of Best Lawyers international rating agency Olena Kibenko is among the best lawyers of the top-list based  on the results of the research of The Best Lawyers in Ukraine 2018. Managing Partner of Kibenko, Onika and Partners has been named in the ranks of the leading lawyers of the country in the field of corporate law, mergers and acquisitions, competition / antitrust law, arbitration and mediation, and judicial practice.  
The achievements of Kibenko, Onika & Partners for 2014 were highly esteemed by the experts of an annual research Ukrainian Law Firms 2014 (ULF) by Edition Yuridicheskaya Praktika. Olena Kibenko was traditionally mentioned among the leaders of Ukraine in the field of corporate law, and Yaroslava Onika – in the field of land law. Experts of the edition remarked that Kibenko, Onika & Partners holds the leading positions within the market of the Eastern Ukraine and that it is one of the most reputable legal counsels in the region.  
According to the rating "TOP 100 Lawyers of Ukraine - 2017: Client Choice", published by “Yurydychna Gazeta”, Olena Kibenko was recognized as one of the leading lawyers in Ukraine. Managing partner with Kibenko, Onika and Partners has entered the ranks of the leaders in the field of corporate law and M&A and has been recommended by the clients of law firms and experts as one of the best lawyers on 2017.
“TOP 50 Ukrainian Law Firms”, an annual professional edition, rated Olena Kibenko in 2009 as one of the 25 leading lawyers of Ukraine.
Reputable international edition “World Finance” awarded Olena Kibenko as the best Ukrainian lawyer of 2011.
In 2016 Kibenko, Onika & Partners traditionally joined the ranks of 50 leading national law firms of Ukraine, according to the TOP-50 law firms of Ukraine rating 2016, published by Yuridicheskaya Praktika and Kommersant-Ukraine. In addition, for several years the company has been among the leading regional law firms in Ukraine, consistently occupying the second position in the ranking of Kharkov law firms.  
Kibenko, Onika & Partners won a prestigious award “Yuridicheskaya premiya 2012”. Firm's breakthrough was appreciated by the nomination committee of “Yuridicheskaya premiya”, and the firm was recognized as a winner in the nomination “Law firm - discovery of the year”.
Kibenko, Onika & Partners entered the TOP of the best law companies in sphere of real estate and agribusiness, in the field of telecommunications & IT, and in the field of securities. The firm was highly appreciated according to the Ranking of law companies – 2013, which was published by all-Ukrainian ranking periodical edition “GVardiia”.

Признание

Who's Who Legal, известное ежегодное международное издание, выходящее под эгидой Международной ассоциации юристов, отметил в 2010 году Елену Кибенко как специалиста в сфере международной торговли и таможенного права.
По данным международного рейтингового агентства Best Lawyers Елена Кибенко в числе top-list лучших юристов по результатам исследования The Best Lawyers in Ukraine 2018. Управляющий партнер ЮФ «Кибенко, Оника и партнеры» который год подряд названа в рядах ведущих юристов страны в сфере корпоративного права, слияний и поглощений, конкурентного / антимонопольного права, арбитража и медиации, судебной практики.
Достижения ЮФ "Кибенко, Оника и партнеры" за 2014 год получили высокую оценку экспертов ежегодного исследования Ukrainian Law Firms 2014 (ULF) издательства «Юридическая практика». Елена Кибенко традиционно названа среди ведущих специалистов Украины в сфере корпоративного права, а Ярослава Оника - в сфере земельного права. Эксперты издания отметили, что ЮФ "Кибенко, Оника и партнеры" занимает ведущие позиции на рынке Восточной Украины, являясь одним из признанных юридических советников региона.
По версии исследования «Выбор клиента. ТОП 100 лучших юристов Украины - 2017», опубликованного изданием «Юридическая газета», Елена Кибенко признана одним из ведущих юристов Украины. Управляющий партнер ЮФ «Кибенко, Оника и парнеры» вошла в число лидеров в сфере корпоративного права и M&A и была рекомендована клиентами и экспертами как один из лучших юристов на 2017 год.
Ежегодное издание «50 ведущих юридических фирм Украины» в 2009 году включило Елену Кибенко в число 25 ведущих юристов Украины.
Елена Кибенко признана лучшим украинским юристом 2011 года по версии ведущего международного издания World Finance.
В 2016 году ЮФ "Кибенко, Оника и партнеры" традиционно вошла в число 50 ведущих национальных юридических фирм Украины согласно данным ежегодного исследования юридического рынка "ТОП-50 ведущих юридических фирм Украины 2016 года", организованного газетой "Юридическая практика" совместно с Издательским домом "Коммерсантъ-Украина". Кроме того, уже несколько лет подряд фирма входит в число ведущих региональных юридических фирм Украины, стабильно занимая вторую позицию в рейтинге юрфирм города Харькова.
Юридическая фирма "Кибенко, Оника и партнеры" стала обладателем престижной награды - "Юридическая премия 2012". По оценкам номинационной комиссии "Юридической премии"  фирма признана победителем в номинации "Юридическая фирма - открытие года".
ЮФ "Кибенко, Оника и партнеры" вошла в число лучших юридических компаний в сфере недвижимости, АПК, в телекоммуникационной сфере и IT, а также в сфере ценных бумаг согласно  Рейтингу юридических компаний - 2013, опубликованном Всеукраинским рейтинговым журналом «ГVардия». Рейтинг «ГVардия юридических компаний» составлен на основе анкетирования ведущих компаний Украины из списка "ГVардия 500" и отражает спрос украинского бизнеса на услуги юридических фирм.